Patient Reviews

Real patients’ reviews and feedback

At Elite Medical Aesthetics, expect the best results.

Contact us for a complimentary consultation with Dr Ray and find out more.

What our patients say:

 

Important Tips when choosing your physician for medical Aesthetics: 

  • Determine your problems and your goals.
  • Learn more about your needs and educate yourself on possible options.

Nowadays there are enormous possibilities and medical aesthetics treatments available. What would work for you may be different to what works for your friend and neighbor. You need to know which treatment would work for you, your body and your life style. It is essential to obtain an expert opinion

  • Schedule a consultation with no obligation with an expert physician in medical aesthetics
  • Through the consultation, you should know your options, expectations of the results, recovery time, and potential risk involved with the procedure.

Most advanced modern techniques have minimal downtime from minutes to a few days.

“Be Confident in your Health, Beauty and Life”.

 

Assure Better Results

Follow these simple steps and find right physician for you and your needs which will yield the best results, and you will not only be more beautiful, but more satisfied.

*Individual results may vary.

 

Actual Patient Reviews:

Patient’s testimonials on medical aesthetic services at Elite Medical Aesthetics, Rocklin:

*Individual results may vary.

Learn More

*Individual results may vary.

 02/10/2016

  09/23/2015

Carrie on Aug 24, 2015

“Wonderful service. Dr Ray is great. I will go back for additional services.”

Stacy B. on Sep 26, 2015

“Very accommodating.”

Laurie B. on Oct 15, 2015

“Really liked the Dr, Would definitely go back for other treatments.”

Char V. on Oct 21, 2015

“Nice little find tucked away in Rocklin. Terrific bedside manner and great personal care.”

Lisa B. on Nov 22, 2015

“Doctor Ray was very professional, I will most likely remain customer even after Groupon offer.”

Nikki R. on Dec 10, 2015

“Great experience, knowledgeable Doctor”

Lily G. on Jan 11, 2016

“Great place! They really understand what customer experience is all about!”

Susan O. on Feb 9, 2016

“Great experience…provided excellent customer service…office was very clean…will definitely be back!!”

Lisa W. on May 5, 2016

“They were fantastic!”

Laura D. on May 20, 2016

“They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable & more than willing to work with you on appointment times & dates. They do everything possible to get you in before your Groupon expires. I highly recommend them!!”

Tana H. on May 21, 2016

“The office is a converted house but very nice. The doctor is very knowledgeable and I loved my results. I will go back!”

Heidi M. on Jun 30, 2016

“Great place! Highly recommend.”

Christine on Aug 11, 2016

“Very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable as a patient there.”

Adina H. on Aug 18, 2016

“Loved the staff the doctor and the work!! Will go there for other work…”

Erica P. on Aug 20, 2016

“The staff are really nice and informative. I absolutely LOVE my results!!”

Chris M.  on Aug 28, 2016

“I was greeted immediately by the receptionist who was super friendly! Dr. Ray was honest and knowledgeable; he made me feel comfortable during the Botox session. I will recommend his services to friends!”

Sarah S. on Sep 23, 2016

“I was searching for a great doctor for my skin care needs. Dr. Ray and his staff were extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I am a patient for life and highly recommend this practice for Botox, weight loss and skin care needs”.

Mary Sue D. on Oct 20, 2016

“Great experience. Delightful staff. Will be back!”

Connie A. on Dec 27, 2016

Had an amazing experience.! Dr. Ray was awesome and his staff was wonderful.

Dr. Ray is a nice guy, doesn’t unnecessarily overcharge and tells you what he thinks. I’m not sure why there are so many comments about his office being a converted house. There are other business converts on the the cul-de-sac and I’ve been to many converted businesses in sac for boutiques, salons, restaurants and massages. It’s very well decorated and the receptionist is sweet and helpful.

Jennifer R, Marysville, CA

12/10/2016

 

yelp Dennis K. testimonials

Dr Ray is very knowledgeable with many years of experience. He was able to resolve an ongoing medical issue I have had going on a couple of years.

Working with his staff, he was able to resolve my issues in a few short weeks! Thank you Dr Ray!

Dennis K. Aug 2015

Rocklin CA

Yelp Amy K. testimonials

Very nice people and very informative. What I thought I should do, and what Dr. recommended were different. I can’t wait to go in for my next treatment!

Rancho Cordova, CA, 8/20/2015

yelp Mindy B. testimonials

A few weeks ago I had aesthetic services performed by Dr Ray. I feel it fair to leave a review as desired effects are usually achieved two weeks after procedure. Having had the same services in the past, but elsewhere, I have something to compare with. I felt Dr Ray listened to my concerns and ensured that he understood my desired goal. I am very happy with the results, which I think appear to be very natural. In the past, after treatments at other places, I had experienced unpleasant side effects and unnatural results. Luckily with Dr Ray my troublesome areas have been corrected and I feel great. I will continue as a patient of Dr Ray and highly recommend him.

Sacramento, August 17, 2016

yelp Lola R. testimonials

Dr Ray is great. This is a new medical practice with one doctor who has many years of experience including working ER and doing wound care. He is from Middle East, worked in the UK before coming to the US. He is very tech savvy and uses electronic medical records. I saw him last week for a chest cold that turned out to be pneumonia. I found out he also started doing cosmetic medicine, so I returned to try out the derma abrasions machine. Talk about full service. This doctor is building a patient-centric medical practice with one stop shopping conveniently located off Granite Drive in Rocklin near the I80 exit. Thanks Dr. Ray, you remind me of my favorite doctor in Portland, Oregon. I’m so happy I found you.

2/28/2015

yelp Taryn J. testimonials

My skin is healing nicely after a micro-needling treatment. I have been looking forward to this procedure for about a year now. I think it’s amazing to be able to change and smooth the skin texture after scarring and wrinkling from aging. My pigmentation has been reduced already after 4 days. We needed a med spa in our area, and I’m excited to welcome Elite to our community.

Taryn J. June 2015
Roseville CA

 

A friend told me about Dr.Ray, that he is knowledgeable and could help me with a severe case of melasma.  After my consultation, I decided to start an aggressive treatment plan which included a series of 2 chemical peels and a home treatment.  To my surprise, I noticed a difference in two weeks and the improvements kept coming.  Two months later, I have no traces of melasma.  A million thanks to Dr. Ray and his wonderful staff for helping me with a problem that I had for over 20 years. I’m reaping the benefits of Dr. Ray’s professionalism and experience and I have beautiful and healthy looking skin to prove it!

Yelp Review  09/23/2015

Dr. Ray is wonderful! He is thoughtful, caring and attentive to the concerns of his patients. He and his staff ensures that you are their top priority when you are in the office. His approach to aesthetics medicine is one of collaboration. The results are never overdone but look very natural. I won’t trust anyone else but Dr. Ray for my aesthetic needs.

Grass Valley August 2016

I am 48 years old and approximately one week out from my first visit with Dr. Ray.  Unfortunately I didn’t listen to ANYONE that told me to stay out of the sun, even being in the medical field and working for a very well known Dermatologist.  Well it caught up with me and all I have to say is don’t wait until it’s too late to start restoring your skin. You can get it back and Dr. Ray is the specialist in this area!  I never thought it was possible to erase all those years of sun damage and I thought it was only a down hill road to aging that I was left to regret unless I won the lottery and was able to get facelift someday….(btw not sure I would go that extreme) Ladies I am not rich by any means but I made a promise to myself this year and decided to take care of my skin.  Dr. Ray designed a skin care plan specifically for my face and my budget.  I am now after one week seeing an amazing glow of fresh skin I haven’t seen since my twenties.  I am in absolute shock how FANTASTIC my skin looks!!!  I have tried every cream, mask & facial known to man…(admit it…you have too!) I have FINALLY found the fountain of youth at Dr. Ray’s office!!! I can’t forget to mention how amazing his entire staff is! I will never go anywhere else and will never look my age again….. Thank Goodness & Thank you Dr. Ray!

Stephanie D: October 6, 2016

 *Individual results may vary.